Zaful Try on Swimsuit Haul | Milan Mirabella – Milan Video



published: 2017-06-15 01:44:57

Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=70490

Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw

Zaful Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=70490

High-Cut Palm Leaf Print Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-leaf-print-bikini-set-p_160267.html?lkid=70490
Lace-Up High Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-wine-red-bikini-p_190166.html?lkid=70490
Gold Crossbar Cat Eye Mirrored Sunglasses For Women: http://www.zaful.com/gold-crossbar-cat-eye-mirrored-sunglasses-p_196623.html?lkid=70490
Light Purple Metal Mirrored Pilot Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/lightweight-metal-mirrored-pilot-sunglasses-p_215165.html?lkid=70490
Ice Blue Metal Mirrored Pilot Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/lightweight-metal-mirrored-pilot-sunglasses-p_215166.html?lkid=70490
Filigree Floral Rhinestone Choker: http://www.zaful.com/filigree-floral-choker-p_226776.html?lkid=70490
Cross Back Reversible Pleuche Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/reversible-criss-back-pleuche-swimwear-p_254186.html?lkid=70490
Lace Up Cami Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_248937.html?lkid=70490
Crossover Lace-Up Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-crossover-bikini-set-p_258960.html?lkid=70490
Tie Side Scalloped Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-scalloped-halter-bikini-set-p_251332.html?lkid=70490
Velvet Choker Necklace Set: http://www.zaful.com/adorn-velvet-choker-necklace-set-p_253340.html?lkid=70490
Floral Panel String Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/string-floral-panel-bikini-set-p_269991.html?lkid=70490
Macrame High Neck Ladder Cutout Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/high-neck-ladder-cutout-bikini-p_263089.html?lkid=70490
Spaghetti Strap Tie-Dye String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/spaghetti-strap-tie-dye-bikini-p_274405.html?lkid=70490
Pineapple Print Wrap Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-pineapple-print-wrap-bikini-p_276748.html?lkid=70490

Zaful is celebrating the 3rd anniversary of 2014 founding of Zaful. To thank our guests for their support, Zaful is lauching a series of promotion activities of 3rd Annibersary.
Zaful 3rd Anniversary Promotion would hold from June 8th to June 21st. ZAFUL 3RD ANNIVERSARY PROMOTION ACCESS: http://bit.ly/2sWl0dP Hope you could be participated in!!!

Business email: milanmirabellaaa@gmail.com

Social Media!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/milan_mirabella/

Snapchat: Milan_Mirabella

Twitter: https://twitter.com/milan_mirabella?lang=en

Musical.ly: Milan_Mirabella

Thanks for watching!

Watch the original Milan Video here

Some local news is curated - Original might have been posted at a different date/ time! Click the source link for details.

27 Comments - Write a Comment

  1. This is coming from a "Horny 13 year old" posting this wasn't a wise decision

    Reply
  2. Loved the swimsuits keep up the good work Milan ?

    Reply
  3. Pervert little kids problaly took photo of every bikini she was wearing during the video?

    Reply
  4. your like 14 fuck off and stop trying to show off the body

    Reply
  5. drink everytime she says the word cute

    Reply
  6. Only reason why she mad this video is because she making money from the company

    Reply
  7. why start wearing makeup, a year of 2 ago you didn't wear makeup and was still good looking

    Reply
  8. is it weird, I was watching porn, I was hard, and I'm still hard and I'm watching Milan's video now still hard? even tho I don't want to be hard cause this is a horny 13 year old girl

    Reply
  9. That blue one is lit at 4:39

    Reply
  10. do a makeup tutorial for a video !!!

    Reply
  11. Micah Guerrero yeah I know but I give full respect

    Reply
  12. You looked way better without makeup

    Reply
  13. Adapt needs to react to this

    Reply
  14. In my family I have people named Mirabella so I could possibly be a cousin

    Reply
  15. Count the number of times the word 'Cute' is said holy fuck

    Reply
  16. who else fapped to this?

    Reply
  17. This video was probably paused so many times

    Reply
  18. All these 11 year old faze adapters got a ton of screenshots of her now

    Reply
  19. Better not have been ur boyfriend I would seriously fight his 6ft head ass

    Reply

Leave a Reply